Gamers: Angry Birds

Ya, our church is awesome! God answered a lot of things Sean and I had just talked about Friday in service Saturday. I love how He hears us and answers us. I know all of it wasn’t for me, because I know healing needs to take place. There’s a lot of junk still to get sifted through. I also know a lot of it WAS for ME and He is still working on me and my emotions. I am learning to take what is for me and what is just good to remember and glean from. I’m grateful He is full of patience and loves me enough to not leave me how He found me and that He is always molding me into who He has called/created me to be. He sees me for all that I am and will be, even if nobody else does. And I love that about Him, He has stolen my heart. My life, my heart is His. ❤ His Princess, Charmaine

Video

Leave a comment

Ellisa's Lemonade Stand

a working mom's blog

Easy Peasy All-in-One Homeschool

A complete, free online Christian homeschool curriculum for your family and mine

Are We There Yet?

Amy's wandering the internet and sharing the best with you!

Practical Pages

Practical tips, projects, plans, pages & art ideas for homeschooling!

Free Homeschool Deals ©

Free Homeschool Deals: Homeschool Freebies, Deals, and Encouragement to help homeschool families afford the homeschool life!

We Organized Women

Information to keep your household organized and your sanity!